Contact Us

Enquiry Form

 

Name (required)

Contact (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Buying Requirements in Detail

Enter the code given below
captcha

CORPORATE OFFICE
a c t group
“aaditya”, 286/1A,
Opp. Mamlatdar’s Office
Gandhidham (Kutch) 370 201,
Gujarat – India
Tel: + 91 – 2836 – 229967, 231734
Fax: + 91 – 2836 – 238864
Email: info@actship.com
Website: www.actship.com & www.actgroup.co.in
REGISTERED OFFICE
14, Shipping House, 26,
Kumpta Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001
Tel:+91-22-66347482/83/84
Fax: +91-22-66347485,
Contact PersonMr. Onei D’Mello
Mobile: 91-98927 47485
E-mail: oneil@actship.com
E-mail: mumbaiagency@actship.com

View Our Branch Offices

Kandla:
207, Seva Sadan
New Kandla,
Kutch, Gujarat-370 210
Tel: +91-2836-270333, 270111/118
Fax: +91-2836-270579
Contact PersonMr. Thomas Varghese
Mobile: +91-982420 4908
E-mail: chem@actship.com
Mundra:
Adani Port User Building
Room-204, 2nd Floor
Mundra-370 421,
Kutch-Gujarat.
Tel: +91-2838-271048
Fax: +91-2838-271076
Contact Person Mr. Thomas Roy
Mobile: +91-962401 4936
E-mail: roy@actship.com
E-mail: mundra@actship.com
Gurgaon:
Unit No. 405 Tower, MGF Metropolis,
M.G Road,
Gurgaon – 122 001
Tel: +91-124 4027342/43
Fax No: +91-124-4027343
E-mail: delhi@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Divesh Ranade
Mobile: 91 97173 97999
E-mail: divesh@actship.com
Mumbai:
14, Shipping House, 26,
Kumpta Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001
Tel:+91-22-66347482/83/84
Fax: +91-22-66347485,
Contact PersonMr. Onei D’Mello
Mobile: 91-98927 47485
E-mail: oneil@actship.com
E-mail: mumbaiagency@actship.com
Nhava Sheva (JNP):
Office No. 1, Ground Floor,
Port Users Building, JNP Trust, Nhava Sheva,
Navi Mumbai – 400 707,
Maharashtra – India
E-mail: mumbai@actship.com
Contact PersonCapt.Sanjay Bharadawaj
Mobile: +91-77380 97874
E-mail: mumbaiops@actship.com
Belapur:
611- 612, Vindhya Commercial Complex,
6th Floor, Sector-11, Plot No. – 01, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai – 400 614,
Maharashtra – India
Tel: +91-22 6794 2789/90/91, 2757 7957
Fax: +91-22 6794 2792
E-mail: mumbai@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Kapil Thakkar
Mobile: +91 98198 84888
E-mail: kapil@actship.com


Surat/Hazira:
A-12, Krishna Darshan Society,
Near Nakshatra Flats,
Adajan Pal Road, Adajan,
Surat
Tel: +91 – 261 2906424
E-mail: hazira@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Anil Pillai
Mobile: +91-98795 63993
E-mail: anilpillai@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Raghu Menon
Mobile: +91-98245 77395
E-mail: raghu@actship.com
Dahej/ Bharuch:
‘Samraat’ A-3, Mangla Park Society
Behind New H.P Petrol Pump
Dahej Bypass Road,
Bharuch – 392001
Tel: +91-2642-652205
Fax:+91-2642-238265
E-mail: bharuch@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Anil Pillai
Mobile: +91-98795 63993
E-mail: anilpillai@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Raghu Menon
Mobile: +91-98245 77395
E-mail: raghu@actship.com
Mangalore:
D.NO 5-5-350/2, Ist Floor,
Kartyayini Mahamaya Complex,
Kalkunja Road, Kodialbail,
Mangalore -575003
Tel: +91–824-2495 545, 2496 676
Fax: +91-824-2455 225
E-mail: mangalore@actship.com
Contact Person Mr. Sathish Naik
Mobile: +91-97417 06015
E-mail: sathish@actship.com
Cochin:
F2, First Floor, Netage Arcade Building,
Church Landing Road,
Kochi- 682 016
Tel: +91-484 -3083 555 to 62
Fax: +91-484-4015 647
E-mail: cochin@actship.com
Contact PersonMrs. Wilma
Mobile : +91-94477 97935
E-mail: wilma@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Murlidharan
Mobile : +91-98474 10582
E-mail: murali@actship.com
Chennai:
Room No. 18, Perumal Chambers, 11/2,
2nd Lane, Beach Road,
Chennai 600 001, TamilNadu.
Tel: +91-44-25242566/67
E-mail: chennai@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. P Anandan
Mobile : +91 99626 21179
E-mail: chennai@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Muralidharan
Mobile :
+91-98474 10582
E-mail: murli@actship.com
Vishakhapatnam/Gangavaram
Office No. 402/A, Vinyagar Heights,
Opp. HSBC Bank, Door No. 10-1-9/1,
Sampath Vinayak Temple Road,
Vishakhapatnam 530 003, Andhra Pradesh
Tel: 91 – 8912-792735, 2792 123
Fax: + 91 – 891-2794 875
E-mail: vizag@actship.com, gangavaram@actship.com
Contact PersonCapt. Shailendra
Mobile: +91 84999 65588
E-mail: portops@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. AEK Dutt
Mobile: +91-96667 77918
E-mail: aekdutt@actship.com
Contact PersonMr. Hariharan
Mobile: +91 84999 35577
E-mail: hariharan@actship.com